Latest doings

I’ve been busy lately, too busy to be on the computer much, but since things are slowly winding down, I’ve found time to engage in a bit of fun.

Kevin from over at dogtrax offered a challenge I just couldn’t resist. Your day boiled down into 6 words. Well, I decided to expand it to 36 words over 6 days.  Just a few more days and a few more words.

Then there’s twittering over at lwc (which I’m also doing for Your Day in 6 Words).

And I had a good time giving a workshop for the regional ETAS about powerpoints. An evening full of sausage dogs🙂 (see to find out my source of inspiration)

Finally, I’m trying to drum up some support again for the Matopo Primary Blog since the situation over at Zimbabwe is pretty tense at the moment.

Maybe you’ll have a look and leave a comment?

2 Responses

  1. I am falling behind you and the twitter idea due to over-scheduled-life, but keep it up.
    I’ll add six words to my twitter now.
    Kevin

  2. Dear Illya,
    I was tagged my Mary Hillis and now I am turning the ball to 6 other people, and you are one of them.

    See what I had to say here:
    http://bleiva2003.motime.com/

    All the best, I wish I was not so busy to get in contact again with wonderful people like you.

    Berta

Leave a Reply

