webcasting- reading treasures

Well, this will be my first public webcast. I’m so glad I won’t be alone. I have great people at my side and we will be working as a team.
It is a discussion about reading, and builds on the monthly task from Learning with Computers. Hopefully we will even manage to have a few listeners.

See also this excellent screencast! A reading treasures preview

made by Carla- thank you Carla! You deserve a big hand! Biejos!!!

Stay tuned for the recording once I’ve recorded and edited our webcast ……

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

