My first podcast

powered by performancing firefox

2 Responses

  1. Oh, you mentioned me. What an honor!
    The sound was quite clear and the music in the background appropriate. Did you mix it or simply had music nearby? I also see you could embed the Podomatic box, great job, I thought it could not be done because WordPress does not allow html. How did you manage to do it?
    I hope we keep in touch and end up collaborating in the future when I get back to work.
    Cyberhugs, Berta

  2. Hi Berta
    Oh my, I just saw that I inadvertently changed the template!!!
    The music in the background was my hubby live! He’s a wonderful piano player🙂
    We now share so many groups and tools, I’m sure collaboration is becoming a realistic continuation of this great growth.
    (((hugs)))
    Illya

Leave a Reply

